NI Assembly Election 5 May 2011 Eligible Electorate

Constituency	Eligible Electorate
BELFAST EAST	61,263
BELFAST NORTH	68,119
BELFAST SOUTH	62,484
BELFAST WEST	61,520
EAST ANTRIM	61,617
EAST LONDONDERRY	65,226
FERMANAGH AND SOUTH TYRONE	70,985
FOYLE	68,663
LAGAN VALLEY	67,532
MID ULSTER	66,602
NEWRY AND ARMAGH	77,544
NORTH ANTRIM	74,760
NORTH DOWN	62,170
SOUTH ANTRIM	65,231
SOUTH DOWN	73,240
STRANGFORD	62,178
UPPER BANN	77,905
WEST TYRONE	62,970
TOTAL	1,210,009