Face-to-face	Organisation	Also Representing
Mr. Fergus Devitt (Principal Officer)	Victims Unit OFM/DFM	
Ms. Sarah Todd	Victims Liaison Unit	
David Bolton (Director)	Omagh Trauma Centre	
Ms. Bernie Kelly (Centre Manager)	North & West Belfast Trust	North & West Belfast Trauma Resource Centre
Ms. Arleen Healey	Family Trauma Centre	South & East Belfast HSS Trust
Ms. Shelia Sheeran, Mary Wilmont & Randal Hayes	Northern Area Trauma Advisory Panel	NHSSB, Homefirst and Causeway HSS Trusts
Ms. Sharon Campbell, Alan Richardson, Sharon Campbell	Eastern Area Trauma Advisory Panel	EHSSB
Ms. Claire Quigley (Co-Ordinator) and Tom Smith	Southern Area Trauma Advisory Panel	SHSSB, Armagh and Dungannon Trust and
Ms. Sheena Funston (Co-ordinator), Nula O'Doherty	Foyle Area Trauma Advisory Panel	Foyle HSS Trust
Dr Catherine Mangan (Consultant Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist)	Ulster Community and Hospital Trust	
Mr. Sean Cull (Community Victims Support Officer)	Sperrin Lakeland HSS Trust	Community Victims Support Project
Mr Louis Boyle	Craigavon and Banbridge Trust	Craigavon Area Hospital Trust
Mr Hugh Logue	United Hospitals Trusts	
Mr. Derek Matthews (Victims/Survivor Project Manager)	Community Relations Council	
Ms. Anne Cummings	Community Foundation for Northern	
(Support Officer for Victims/Survivors)	Ireland	
Mr. Clive Barbour (Secretary)	Northern Ireland Memorial Fund	
Ms. Joanna McKenna & Ms. Fiona Greene	Area Managers Victim Support	
Mr Aidan Dawson	Disability Action	
Mr Pat Conway (Director)	Northern Ireland Association for the Care and Resettlement of Offenders	
Professor Alan Ferguson	NIAMH	

Telephone	Organisation	Representing
Pat Knowles (Senior Social Worker)	Royal Group of Hospitals Trust	
Ms. Mary Black (HAZ Leader)	North & West Belfast Health Action	
	Zone	
Ms. Eleanor Gill HAZ Project Manager	Armagh & Dungannon Health Action	
	Zone	
Ms. Janine Fullerton (HAZ Coordinator)	NHSSB Area Health Action Zone	
Mr. Paul McKavanagh	WHSSB Area Health Action Zone	
Paul O'Hare	Samaritans	
Mrs Eilis Barry (Professional Officer)	Social Care Council	
Dr. Raman Kapur (Director)	Threshold	
Mrs. Mary Kearney	CRUSE	
Mr. William Frasier (Development Worker)	Families Acting for Innocent Relatives	_
Mr. Brendan Bradley (Programme Co-ordinator)	Survivors of Trauma	
Mrs. Janet Hunter (Office Manager)	Families Against Crime by Terrorism	

Questionnaire Only	Organisation	Also Representing
Dr Dennis Connelly (Medical Director)	Green Park Trust	
Mrs A McCabe (Director of Nursing)	BCH Trust	